Media and Events :: Category :: Events

Pasadena Business Now Logo

Pacific Clinics' Shine Community Health Event Fair Offers Everything From Salsa Dancing to Blood Pressure Screenings

Thursday, January 31 2019

Executive Vice President and Chief Clinical officer, Shawn Caracoza, discusses the importance of mental and physical health and how Pacific Clinics focuses on early and preventative approaches to mental health.

Categories: News, Events, Publications

STEM Ready! Training

STEM Ready! Training

Tuesday, December 11 2018

January 28th - 31st, 2019

Four-Day Hands-On Training and Professional Development!

Categories: Events

An outline of a glowing microphone, shimmering.

Shine On! Music And Poetry Night

Wednesday, October 31 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 from 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Jones Coffee Roasters
693 S. Raymond Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91105

EVENT IS FREE BUT SPACE IS LIMITED

Categories: Events

Pacific Clinics Hosting Executive Bootcamp

Executive Bootcamp with Congresswoman Napolitano & Center for Non-Profit Management

Monday, October 22 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Pacific Clinics
800 S Santa Anita Avenue
1st Floor Boardroom
Arcadia, CA 91006

SPACE IS LIMITED

Categories: Events

Two men and two women enthusiastically smiling.

Shine On! Community Health Event

Tuesday, October 09 2018

Thursday, October 23, 2018 from 3pm - 6pm

Pacific Clinics
66 Hurlbut St.
Pasadena, CA 91105

Categories: Events

Keynote Speaker, District Attorney Jackie Lacey

27th Annual MILES Conference (Mental Illness & Law Enforcement Systems)

Monday, July 30 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018 from 7am - 12pm

Hilton Los Angeles/San Gabriel
225 West Valley Boulevard
San Gabriel, CA 91776

Categories: Events

Drawing of three arms reaching for fruit in a tree.

21st Annual Latino Mental Health Conference

Wednesday, January 10 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Hilton Hotel Los Angeles/San Gabriel
225 West Valley Blvd, San Gabriel, CA 91776

21st Annual Latino Mental Health Conference

Categories: Events

Pacific Clinics Champions of Mental Health Summer Gala

2018 Champions of Mental Health Gala

Tuesday, January 31 2017

Summer 2018 Gala: Champions of Mental Health
Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 6pm
The Globe Theatre at Universal Studios Hollywood

Honoring ABC7 Eyewitness News Co-Anchor, Ellen Leyva

Categories: Events

Pages